home about saap membership conference & events Awards & Certification affiliation circulars photo gallery work with saap contact us  
1 2 3 4 5
awards & certifications
SAAP Outstanding Member Award
SAAP 40th Years Appreciation Award and Loyalty Award
Administrative Professionals Award

The 40-year Appreciation Award is presented to members in recognition of their valuable commitment to the Association. This award is presented annually during the Administrative Professionals Day Dinner. 

The recipients are :

 2013    Bridget Williams - LM0001

 2014    Janis Han - F0029

 2015    Patsy Tan - AM0033

             Amy Tan - AM0037

             Lucillia Leong - AM0045

             Fay Leong - F0102

             Lucy Leong - F0103

2016     Margaret Chan Wee - LFM0082

             Alfred Mary - F0219

              Linda Sim - F0233

The 10-year, 20-year and 30-year awards are presented to members in recognition of their loyalty and commitment to the Association. These awards are presented annually during the Management Council Installation Ceremony. This year the ceremony will be held on 31 October 2015 at  Shallots.

The recipients of 2015 are :

30 years (1984-2014) 
Foo Kwee Lin Linda - AM0803
Catherine Seah -  F0795
20 years (1994 2014)
Yong Chiew Leng Margaret  - F1249
Sim Siew Gek - F1251
10  years (2004 2014)
Angeline Goh - F1466
Lee Guek Ngoh Christine - F1469
Woon Ng Hoong Doris - F1481
Tan Li Yeong Regina - F1483












Designed by IWI